Thursday, March 26, 2009

IPL : Man of the Series

  • Who was the Man of the Series in first Indian Premier League ?

    Read my next post for Answer of this Question

  • Right Answer of last Question is:

    How many centuries scored in first IPL tournament?

    Total 6 centuries scored in first Indian Premier League, Details are Here....

    Brendon Mccullum (Knight Riders) against Royal Banglore Challengers

    Andrew Symonds (Deccan Chargers) against Rajasthan Royals

    David Hussey (Kolkatta Knight Riders) against Kings XI Punjab

    Shuan Marsh (Kings Eleven Punjab) against Rajasthan Royals

    Adam Gilchrist (Deccan Chargers) against Mumbai Indians

    Sanath Jayasuriya (Mumbai Indians) against Chennai Super Kings


Anonymous said...

This is very poor performance by Indian player bcoz all centuries hit by foreigners

Anonymous said...

I like Mccullum's inning, it was a terrible inning

Anonymous said...


Post a Comment